About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
CE Webinar: Pennsylvania State Board of Pharmacy Review and Update 2018
2/22/2018
Time: 1 to 2 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
CE Webinar: Starting Medication Synchronization with Clinical Services
3/8/2018
Time: 6 to 7 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Education Committee Meeting
3/15/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CE Webinar: The New Practitioners Guide to Dispensing Opioids during the Misuse Epidemic
3/21/2018
Time: 6:00 - 7:00 pm
 
ACPA Meeting - Migraine: More Than Just a Headache
3/21/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
CE Webinar: Taming the Jungle: Completing an Assessment of Risk in a Community Pharmacy to Comply w
4/4/2018
Time: 2 to 3:30 PM
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
LVPA Ironpigs Game
4/13/2018
Location: Allentown    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
2018 Pharmacy Law Review at Duquesne
4/14/2018
Location: Pittsburgh    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
Pharmacy Legislative Day - Pharmacist Registration
4/16/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Pharmacy Legislative Day - Student Registration
4/16/2018
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
LVPA's Meeting - PA State Board of Pharmacy Review & Update 2018
4/18/2018
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
2018 Pharmacy Law Review at PCP
5/10/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: Philadelphia    Time: Thursday 8:30 AM - 4 PM, Friday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Save the Date: 2018 Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Mid-Year Conference
1/24/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal