About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
ACPA Board
Share |

ACPA 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

The ACPA Board of Directors has regular meetings once a month, except for the summer months and the month of December. If you are interested in running for a Director position please contact the President for more information.




Brandon Antinopoulos, PharmD

 President Elect

Kyle McCormick, PharmD

Vice President

Nicholas P. Wytiaz, PharmD


Ashley Firm, PharmD


Christine Jordan, PharmD

 Past President

Maria Osborne, PharmD, BCACP, CDE

Director (2017)

Amanda Jaber, PharmD

Director (2017)

Gary Tedesco, PharmD

Director (2018)

Amy Woods, PharmD

Director (2018)

Amy Haver

Director (2019)

Michele Hebda, PharmD, TTS

 Director (2019)

Ravi Patel, PharmD

Duquesne University Director

Angelo J Greco, PharmD

University of Pittsburgh Director

Karen Pater, PharmD

 Duquesne University Student Director

Mary Kimmel

Alternate Student Director: Valerie Magda

University of Pittsburgh Student Director

Brandon Barry

Alternate Student Director: Phil Kappes

 ACPA Ambassadors
Stacy Costa, RPh
Gayle Cotchen, BSPharm, PharmD, MBA
Donna Hazel, RPh
Ann Johnson, PharmD
Stan Jonas, PharmBS, MPH
Jackie Klootwyk Lucey, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, TTS
Missy Krause, PharmD
Jamie McConaha, PharmD, CGP, BCACP, CTTS, CDE
Lauren Simko, PharmD



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal