About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Share |

 2017 Annual Conference
Home
Registration
Schedule &
Special Programs

Student Programming
Exhibitor & Sponsor
Information

Hotel & Attraction Information

   

Confirmed Exhibitors

 

Abbvie
Tracy Coyne
tracy.coyne@abbvie.com

 

Allegheny County Pharmacists Association
Kyle McCormick
kmccor2008@gmail.com
www.papharmacists.com/page/ACPA

 

American Red Cross
Susan Kalkhuis-Beam
susan.kalkhuis-beam@redcross.org
www.redcross.org

 

AmerisourceBergen
Rich Dominico
RDominico@amerisourcebergen.com
www.amerisourcebergen.com

 

Biopharma Technology LLC
Chuck Hauswald - USA Sales Manager
chauswald@biopharma-group.com
www.intelligentfreezedrying.com

 

BucksMont Pharmacists Association
Steve Pfeiffer
spfeifferrx@gmail.com
www.papharmacists.com/page/BMPA

 

Cardinal Health
Alesia Ambrose
alesia.ambrose@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

 

Coshatt Co. Inc.
Buddy Motley
bmotley@coshattco.com
www.coshattco.com

 

Creative Pharmacist
David Pope
david@creativepharmacist.com
www.creativepharmacist.com

EPIC Pharmacies, Inc.

Ann Barwig
abarwig@epicrx.com

 

Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC
www.fresenius-kabi.us

 

H.D. Smith
Steve Schlisman
steve.schlisman@hdsmith.com
www.hdsmith.com

 

Ideal Protein of America
Tom Staverosky
tstaverosky@idealprotein.com
www.idealprotein.com

 

Independent Pharmacy Buying Group
Julie Anna Melnick
julieanna@ipbgrx.com
www.ipbgrx.com

 

Jefferson College of Pharmacy
Cynthia Sanoski
synthia.sanoski@jefferson.edu
www.jefferson.edu/university/pharmacy.html

 

Keystone Pharmacy Purchasing Alliance
Chris Casey
ccasey@kpparx.com
www.kpparx.com

 

Kinray

 

LECOM
Jordan Koper
jkoper@lecom.edu

www.lecom.edu

 

Lehigh Valley Pharmacists Association

LifeScan - OneTouch
Jeff Daas
jdaas@its.jnj.com
www.onetouch.com  

 

LPA Wireless
Sales
sales@lpawireless.com
www.lpawireless.com

 

Mass Mutual
Ryan C. Hicks
rhicks@financialguide.com

 

McKesson

 

Merck - Primary Care
Ed McCash
edward.mccash@merck.com
www.merck.com  

 

Micro Merchant Systems
Ketan Mehta
sales@micromerchantsystems.com
www.micromerchantsystems.com

 

Otsuka
Kate Horstman
kathleen.horstman@otsuka-us.com

www.otsuka.com

 

PBA Health
Isaac Menache
isaac.menache@pbahealth.com
www.pbahealth.com

 

Pennsylvania Pharmacists Care Network (PPCN)

 

PerformRx
John Butts
jbutts@performrx.com
www.performrx.com

 

Pfizer Inc.
Courtney Jordan
Courtney.jordan@pfizer.com

 

Pharmacists Mutual Companies
Ed Costello
ed.costello@phmic.com
www.phmic.com

 

Pharmacy Franchisees and Owners Association (PFOA)
Al Schuster
aschuster@pfoai.org
www.pfoai.org

 

PharmaDiversion LLC
Carlos Aquino
carlos@pharmadiversion.com
www.pharmadiversion.com

 

PharmPAC

 

PioneerRx Pharmacy Software
Mark Nelson
sales@pioneerrx.com
www.pioneerrx.com

 

PPA Educational Foundation

 

PPA Membership

 

PRS Pharmacy Services
J. Scott Weaver, RPh
scottw@prsrx.com
www.prsrx.com

 

QS/1
RJ Buckingham
rjbuckingham@qs1.com
www.qs1.com

 

R. J. Hedges & Associates
Jenny Schell
sales@rjhedges.com
www.rjhedges.com

 

Rite Aid
Donna J. Hazel, RPh
dhazel@riteaid.com
www.riteaid.com

 

Rochester Drug Cooperative
Jay Shearer
jjshearer@rdcdrug.com
www.rdcdrug.com

 

Silvergate Pharmaceuticals
Sheila Hunter
sheila.hunter@silvergatepharma.com
www.silvergatepharma.com

 

Smart-Fill Management Group
John Olejar
support@smart-fill.com
www.smart-fill.com

 

Tax Saving Professionals
Jeffrey Junek
jeff.junek@taxsavingpros.com
www.taxsavingpros.com

 

Temple University

University of Pittsburgh
June Stine
Director of Development
www.pharmacy.pitt.edu

 

Value Drug
Karla Moschella
karlamo@valuedrugco.com
www.valuedrugco.com

 

Walgreens
Cory Krebs
cory.krebs@walgreens.com
www.walgreens.com

 

Wilkes University Nesbitt School of Pharmacy
www.wilkes.edu/academics/colleges/nesbitt-college-of-pharmacy/index.aspx

 


 


    

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal