About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Duquesne University

 

What does PPA do at Duquesne?

 Advocate for the Profession

 Attend Conferences

 Participate in student competitions

 Poster Presentations

And much more!

  Visit Duquesne's PPA School Chapter Facebook page to learn more about what the chapter is doing.

 

Click here for more information on joining!

 

Officers

Brittany Carney
President

carneyb@duq.edu

 Alyssa Gosnell
Vice President

gosnella@duq.edu

 Olivia Erickson
SPPA Director

ericksono@duq.edu

 Jamie Celento

SPPA Alternate

celentoj@duq.edu

Mary Kimmel

ACPA Delegate

kimmelm@duq.edu

Valerie Magda

ACPA Alternate

magdav@duq.edu

Kathryn Kerr

Treasurer

kerrk1@duq.edu

 Danielle Taciuch
Communications Ambassador/ Secretary

taciuchd@duq.edu

Brittany Carney

Government Relations Ambassador

carneyb@duq.edu

Alyssa Gosnell

Membership Ambassador

gosnella@duq.edu

 

Faculty Liaison: Jamie McConaha

 

 

* The 1878 Society is a special, student-only, way to contribute to PharmPAC - the affiliated political action committee of the Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association. Have you contributed to the 1878 Society?

Chapter Meeting

More information coming soon!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal