About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Staff and Office Information

Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association

508 North Third Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101

phone 717-234-6151  ยท   fax 717-236-1618

ppa@papharmacists.com

 

 

Voice mail is available before and after regular hours, as well as on weekends and holidays. 

 

 

 
CEO:

Patricia A. Epple, CAE

717-234-6151 ext 106 or 3

pepple@papharmacists.com

 Key Responsibilities:

  • Administration
  • Governance
  • Foundation
  • Finance Operations
 
 
Government Relations Manager:

Donald L. Smith, III

717-234-6151 ext 102 or 6

dsmith@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • Legislation
  • PharmPAC
  • Legislative Day
  • GRASP/ PULSE
 
 
Program Manager:

Sara Powers

717-234-6151 ext 104 or 2

spowers@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • Annual Conference
  • Mid-Year Conference
  • CE
  • PREP
 
 
Communications Coordinator:

Danielle Adams

717-234-6151 ext.101 or 1

dadams@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • PA Pharmacist
  • Capsule
  • Website
  • Affiliated Counties
  • Awards

 
Membership Coordinator:

Ashley Robbins

717-234-6151 ext.105 or 5

arobbins@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • Membership
  • Student Organization
  • Law Reviews
  • New Practitioners
   
PPCN Executive Manager:

Melinda Kozminski, PharmD, BCACP

mkozminski@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • PPCN
  • CMMC
   
PPCN Trainer:

Brandon Antinopoulos, PharmD

ppcntrainer@papharmacists.com

Key Responsibilities:

  • CMMC Training
 
 
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant:

Michele Dibble

717-234-6151 ext. 100 or 4

mdibble@papharmacists.com


Key Responsibilities:

  • Bookkeeping
  • Administrative Support

 


If you are unsure of the correct staff person when calling the office or prefer to leave a message in our general delivery voice mail box, please use extension 103.

Our general default email address is ppa@papharmacists.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal