About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
PPA Ten Under Ten Awards

The Ten Under Ten Awards recognize the top ten pharmacists practicing for less than ten years that demonstrate commitment to advancing the profession, involvement in PPA and other pharmacy associations, and/or service to their community. Winners are announced at the Leadership & Awards Dinner at the Annual Conference and recognized through a spread in the Pennsylvania Pharmacist. 2014 was the first year these awards were presented, and they will continue to be presented every three years (next in 2017).



2014 Recipients

Left to Right, Back Row: Suzanne Higginbotham, Jacqueline Klootwyk, Jennifer Elliott, Jennifer Bacci.
Front Row: Justin Scholl, Stephanie Smith Cooney, Kimberly Metka Welch.
Not Pictured: Michael Dejos, Jessica Kaczinski, Karleen Melody


Learn more about the 2014 Ten Under Ten Recipients


 2014 Recipients

Jennifer Bacci, PharmD
Michael Claro Dejos, PharmD
Jennifer Elliott, PharmD
Suzanne Higginbotham, PharmD
Jessica Kaczinski, PharmD
Jacqueline Klootwyk, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Karleen Melody, PharmD
Justin Scholl, PharmD, MS, BCACP
Stephanie Smith Cooney, PharmD
Kimberly Metka Welch, PharmD, BCPS


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal