About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Wilkes University


 

 

 

 




Officers

     

 

Jennifer Smith
Foundation Director
jennifer.smith8@wilkes.edu

 

Anthony Fanucci
Director
anthony.fanucci@wilkes.edu

 

Keri Diehl

Advocacy Chair & Government Relations Ambassador

keri.diehl@wilkes.edu

 

Kristen Lopatofsky

Communications Ambassador

kristen.lopatofsky@wilkes.edu

 

Felicia Snyder

Fundraising Chair & SAB Recording Secretary

felicia.snyder@wilkes.edu

 

Christian Giovannini
Membership Ambassador
christian.giovannini@wilkes.edu

 Kimberly Welch
Faculty Liaison
kimberly.metka@wilkes.edu
 Kimberly Ference
Faculty Liaison
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu

 

Calendar of Events

Chapter Meetings:

Held at 12 PM in SLC 166

September 24, 2015

October 8, 2015

October 29, 2015

November 12, 2015

November 24, 2015

December 10, 2015

 

Events:

P1 Orientation Club Fair - Sunday, August 30 at 1pm in SLC lobby

Leadership Meeting - Wednesday, September 2 at 11am in the PIC

PPA/APhA P1 Welcome Week Mocktail Party - Wednesday, September 2 at 7:30pm in Breis 316

Club Day - Thursday, September 10 from 11am-1pm on the Greenway


Chapter Information

Please click on the link below to find information about Wilkes PPA including upcoming conferences and sign-ups for SD-IPPE opportunities!

Wilkes PPA

Social Media

Wilkes PPA Facebook!
Wilkes PPA Twitter!

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal