About PPA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Wilkes University

 

 What does PPA do at Wilkes?

Advocate for the profession

 Attend Conferences

Participate in student competitions

Poster Presentations

And much more!

Visit Wilke's PPA School Chapter Facebook page to learn more about what the chapter is doing.

 

Click here for more information on joining!


Click here for more information on Wilkes Katy's Kids!

 

Officers

Anthony Fanucci

SPPA Director

anthony.fanucci@wilkes.edu
 Alexandra Grudeski

SPPA Alternate Director

alexandra.grudeski@wilkes.edu

 Kayla Bardzel

Communications Ambassador

kayla.bardzel@wilkes.edu

 Felicia Snyder

Government Relations Ambassador

felicia.snyder@wilkes.edu

 Keri Diehl
Membership Ambassador

keri.diehl@wilkes.edu

Kimberly Ference

Faculty Liaison

kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu

 

 

 

*The 1878 Society is a special, student-only, way to contribute to PharmPAC - the affiliated political action committee of the Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association. Have you contributed to the 1878 Society?



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal