About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
CE Webinar: It's in Your Blood: Common Infusions in the Intensive Care Unit
4/22/2019
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
PC2 Monthly Check Up

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
DCPA Awards Dinner
5/8/2019
Location: Media, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
CE Webinar: Treating Patients with Penicillin Allergies: A Review of the True Incidence of Cross-Rea
5/9/2019
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
LVPA: Ironpigs
5/22/2019
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:05 PM
 
CE Webinar: Branching Out: Recent ACIP Immunization Recommendations and Adjuvanted Vaccines
5/22/2019
Time: 12 to 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Delivering Enhanced Patient Care - Part 2 (06/21/2019)
6/21/2019
Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
CE Webinar: Fighting the Good Fight: How to Convert Opioids Just Right!
6/26/2019
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
CE Webinar: The (Hopefully) Bloodless Battle for Safe Use of DOACs
8/12/2019
Time: 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Seven Springs, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Mid-Year Conference
1/23/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Annual Conference
10/1/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal