About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Help Volunteer with Greater Pittsburgh Food Bank and ACPA
5/3/2018 » 6/7/2018
Time: Both Times 4:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
CE Webinar: The Pharmacist’s Role in Promoting Patient Safety in the Treatment of Diabetes
6/7/2018
Time: 1 to 2 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
LVPA's Meeting - 2018 Pennsylvania Pharmacy Update
6/19/2018
Location: Easton, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CE Webinar: Pandemic Vaccine Planning: Creating a Sanctuary in the Middle of the Jungle
6/20/2018
Time: 1 to 2 PM
 
ACPA President's Dinner
6/20/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Pennsylvania Pharmacists Care Network Patient Care Training (06/22/2018)
6/22/2018
Location: Altoona, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Immunizing Philadelphia's Adults through Independent Pharmacists
6/28/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 1 - 4:30 PM
 
BMPA Event - Biosimilar Pharmaceuticals
6/28/2018
Location: Warrington, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Pharmacy Volunteer Opportunity: Mission of Mercy Pittsburgh 2018
6/29/2018 » 6/30/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
CE Webinar: "Living on a Prayer" A Health System Response to the Opioid Epidemic
7/10/2018
Time: 12 to 1 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
CE Webinar:Quieting Down Opioid Prescribing
7/12/2018
Time: 1 to 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Save the Date: 2018 Annual Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Mid-Year Conference
1/24/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Seven Springs, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Mid-Year Conference
1/23/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal