About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
LCPA: Oral Semaglutide: The First Oral GLP-1RA
1/22/2020
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00PM
LCPA: Oral Semaglutide: The First Oral GLP-1RA

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
2020 Mid-Year Conference (Pharmacists, Technicians, Associates)
1/23/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
 
Delivering Enhanced Patient Care 2
1/24/2020
Location: Harrisburg, PA    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
ACPA Annual Business Meeting
2/6/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30PM
ACPA Annual Business Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
LVPA Event!
2/18/2020
Location: Whitehall, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30PM
LVPA Event!

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
CE Webinar: Pumping at the Opportunity: An Overview of Insulin Pump Therapy
2/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
CE Webinar: Bridging the access gap: Cultivating strategies to enhance health care access
2/26/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
CE Webinar: Feedback to Feed Forward: Assessing Learner Performance Through Feedback
3/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Pennsylvania Reception at APhA
3/21/2020
Location: National Harbor, Maryland    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Substance Use Disorder: Identification and Referral Part II STUDENTS ONLY (3/26/2020)
3/26/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
BMPA Dinner Event!
4/2/2020
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00PM
BMPA Dinner Event!

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Legislative Day 2020
4/8/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Annual Conference
10/1/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal