About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
CE Webinar: Pennsylvania State Board of Pharmacy Review and Update 2019
3/22/2019
Time: 2 to 3 PM
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Pennsylvania Pharmacy Reception at APhA
3/23/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
Delivering Enhanced Patient Care - Part 2 (03/31/2019)
3/31/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Legislative Day
4/9/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00AM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
ACPA: Call to Action: Urgently Reducing ASCVD Risk and the Unmet Need
4/11/2019
Location: Emsworth, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
2019 Pharmacy Law Review at Duquesne
4/13/2019
Location: Pittsburgh    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
CE Webinar: Guideline Updates Change is Inevitable Especially in Infectious Diseases!
4/18/2019
Time: 10 to 11 AM
 
NADDI and PPA present The New Pharmacy in America
4/18/2019
Location: Bensalem, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
PC2 Monthly Check Up

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
LVPA: Ironpigs
5/22/2019
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:05 PM
 
CE Webinar: Branching Out: Recent ACIP Immunization Recommendations and Adjuvanted Vaccines
5/22/2019
Time: 12 to 1 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
CE Webinar: The (Hopefully) Bloodless Battle for Safe Use of DOACs
8/12/2019
Time: 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Seven Springs, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal