About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
ACPA Board

ACPA 2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

The ACPA Board of Directors has regular meetings once a month, except for the summer months and the month of December. If you are interested in running for a Director position please contact the President for more information.


Click here for the Consent form for abiding by the Antitrust and Conflict of Interest/Confidentiality Agreements.




Amy Woods, PharmD

 President Elect

Ashley Firm, PharmD

Vice President

Ardis Copenhaver, PharmD


Karen Hoang, PharmD


Tiffany Hatcher, PharmD

 Past President

Angelo J Greco, PharmD

Director (2021)

John DeJames, RPh

Director (2021)

Amy Haver, BCPS, PharmD

Director (2022)

Lindsey Meston, PharmD

 Director (2022)

Renee Richardson, PharmD

Director (2020)

Katie Sulkowski, PharmD

Director (2020)

Elizabeth Bunk, PharmD

Duquesne University Director

Jamie McConaha, PharmD, CGP

University of Pittsburgh Director

Karen Pater, PharmD

 Duquesne University Student Director

 Matthew Rozic

Alternate Student Director:

Nathan Lowery

University of Pittsburgh Student Director

Hailey Mook

Alternate Student Director:

 Amanda Cremeans

 ACPA Ambassadors
Stacy Costa, RPh
Lauren Simko, PharmD
Donna Hazel, RPh
Ann Johnson, PharmD
Stan Jonas, PharmBS, MPH
Jackie Klootwyk Lucey, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, TTS
Missy Krause, PharmD
Jamie McConaha, PharmD, CGP, BCACP, CTTS, CDE



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal