About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Foundation Past Presidents

Since the inception of the Foundation, the leadership of many men and women have helped to shape the destiny of the Foundation and pave the way to continue advancing patient care...


The Foundation is grateful to each individual for their guidance and we encourage others to become involved with the Foundation and follow their lead.



 Nish Kasbekar, BS, PharmD, FASHP
 2016 - 2017
 Jon Ference, PharmD  2014 - 2015
 Melissa Somma McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA  2012 - 2013
 Coleen Kayden, RPh  * - 2011



* Exact start date is not known.



Foundation Board Members at the PPA

2017 Annual Conference Leadership and Awards Dinner


From left to right – Front Row: Kyle McCormick, Stephanie Smith Cooney, PJ Ortman, Nish Kasbekar, Ed Bechtel

Second Row: AJ Greco, Megan Weigand, Maria Osborne, John DeJames, Julie Gerhart- Rothholz, Sarah Dombrowski, Pat Epple (CEO

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal