About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Pauline Montgomery Leadership Award Sponsored by Value Drug Company

The Pauline Montgomery Leadership Award, sponsored by Value Drug Company, is presented annually to a female independent owner, manager, or employee of an independent pharmacy who is part of Value Drug Company and who demonstrates leadership in all of the following areas: pharmacy, politics/advocacy, and community. Value Drug Company provides a $1,000 check to the recipient.

This Year's Recipient

Jessica Orloski, PharmD

Jessica Orloski, PharmD, is a graduate of Wilkes University - Nesbitt School of Pharmacy and is currently a Pharmacy Owner of Crestwood Pharmacy and Adjunct Assistant Professor at Wilkes. After the completion of her residency, she joined the team at Crestwood Pharmacy.  Her interest in ownership continued to grow and she developed a plan to partner with Dr. Sonya Mylet, also a Wilkes graduate, to purchase Crestwood Pharmacy. This journey of pursing her dream took perseverance, tenacity, and dedication.  She advocates for our profession and advancement of revenue generating clinical programs in the community pharmacy.


Past Recipients:

 2016  Kathy Grandizio-Stephens
 2015 Stephanie Smith Cooney, PharmD

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal