About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Meet the PPCN Board

Meet Your PPCN Board of Directors!

Our Board members may serve up to four (two-year) terms and are elected by the PPA Board. Terms are staggered with three up in even years and three in odd years.  Two individuals specifically represent PPA, either on the PPA Board or as their designee.


Chair and Director of Network Development: Nicholas Leon, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jefferson University, School of Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Third Term
Vice Chair and Director of Pharmacy and Pharmacist Engagement:
Kristen Hartzell, PharmD, BCACP


Hartzell's Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2022

Third Term


Chris Antypas, PharmD

President & COO

Asti's South Hills Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2022

Second Term

Tom DePietro, PharmD


DePietro's Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2022

First Term

Director of Strategic Partnerships, Quality and Outcomes Evaluation
Melissa McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA

Associate Professor & Director, Community Practice

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Third Term

 William "Billy" Thompson, RPh


Thompson Pharmacy 

Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Second Term


PPCN Director of Business Operations
Pat Epple, CAE

Pennsylvania Pharmacists

(717) 234-6151 ext. 3 

Executive Director of Network Operations

Stephanie McGrath, PharmD

Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal