About PPA   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
2019 Pharmacy Legislative Day - Student Information

 

If you are interested in attending Pharmacy Legislative Day on Tuesday, April 9, 2019, please contact the faculty liaison(s) and student government relations ambassador at your respective school.

 

 

Duquesne

 

Jamie McConaha, Faculty Liason

mcconahaj@duq.edu

 

Amy Woods, Faculty Liason

amy.g.dipietro@gmail.com 

 

Elizabeth Leonard, Student Government Relations Ambassador

leonarde@duq.edu

 

 

Jefferson

 

Nick Leon, Faculty Liason

nicholas.leon@jefferson.edu

 

Brandi Steady, Student Government Relations Ambassador

bms015@jefferson.edu

 
 

 

LECOM

 

Abbey Krysiak, Faculty Liason

akrysiak@lecom.edu

 

Debbie Nye, Student Government Relations Ambassador

DNye55441@rx.lecom.edu

 

 

Ohio Northern University

Jeff Allison, Faculty Liason

j-allison@onu.edu

 

Robert McCurdy, Faculty Liason

r-mccurdy@onu.edu

 

Chelsea Travis, Student Government Relations Ambassador

c-travis@onu.edu

 

 

PCP

 

Elizabeth Harris, Faculty Liason

e.harris@usciences.edu

 

Daniel Leehan, Student Government Relations Ambassador

dleehan@mail.usciences.edu

 

 

Pitt

 

Brandon Antinopoulos, Faculty Liason

b.c.antinopoulos@gmail.com

 

James Pschirer, Faculty Liason

pschirer@pitt.edu

 

Kiana Green, Student Government Relations Ambassador

           krg50@pitt.edu

 

 

 

Temple

 

Jennifer Andres, Faculty Liason

jennifer.andres@temple.edu

 

Michael Barros, Faculty Liason

michael.barros@temple.edu

 

Kevin Nguyen, Student Government Relations Ambassador

tuf39901@temple.edu

 

 

Wilkes

 

Kim Ference, Faculty Liason

kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu

 

Judy Kristeller, Faculty Liason

judith.kristeller@wilkes.edu

 

Michael Bulkley, Student Government Relations Ambassador

michael.bulkley@wilkes.edu

 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal